ATL Culture: The Trilogy - Sound Kit Bundle - DNX - Do Not Cross

ATL Culture: The Trilogy - Sound Kit

Regular price$ 39.99

  • 272 custom hard-hitting drum samples perfect for ATL Trap beats.
  • 206 one shots carefully crafted to level up your compositions. 
  • 15 dark samples in the style of ATL Trap such as Southside, Wheezy, CuBeatz (key & bpm labeled).
  • Royalty free except for major placements + beat sales using loops from this pack.

  • The sounds of 2023/2024; unique & useable sounds with the classic Trap feel.
  • Free demo contains 43/272 drum samples.


Hear it for yourself

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
david utley
Nice samples

Made a beat last night…sounds are bangin!!!

kostas garidis

ATL Culture: The Trilogy - Sound Kit


ATL Culture: The Trilogy - Sound Kit

Leonardo Santos

Very High Quality

idiot Siemens
Great quality

I was shocked at just how many sounds there are in this bundle. The sounds are so high quality and don't need any extra processing. Overall I was very satisfied with this purchase. Can recommend.

Delivered instantly

These are digital products, which means you'll get them in your inbox immediately after your purchase.

Customer support

We've got your back! Any issues or questions with your order will be resolved by reaching out to our email.

Safe & secure payments

We support all major payment methods.

Works in all DAWs

Our products are universal and function the same in any music production software.