Afterparty Vol. 2 - Sample Pack - DNX - Do Not Cross
Afterparty Vol. 2 - Sample Pack

Afterparty Vol. 2 - Sample Pack

Regular price$ 14.99

You will receive [full kit]:

  • 10 live melodic guitar samples

You will receive [demo]:

  • 3 live melodic guitar samples
*Royalty free except for major placements*

Delivered instantly

These are digital products, which means you'll get them in your inbox immediately after your purchase.

Customer support

We've got your back! Any issues or questions with your order will be resolved by reaching out to our email.

Safe & secure payments

We support all major payment methods.

Works in all DAWs

Our products are universal and function the same in any music production software.